Class Schedule | Academic Calendar 2016-2017 | Meridian Tech

Meridian Technology Center 2017-2018 Academic Calendar

Class Begins

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Labor Day (Campus Closed)

Monday, September 4, 2017

First Quarter Ends

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Professional Days – No School for Students

Thursday-Friday, October 19-20, 2017

Second Quarter Begins

Monday, October 23, 2017

Thanksgiving Holiday (Campus Closed)

Wednesday-Friday, November 22-24, 2017

Second Quarter Ends

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Christmas Holiday

Wednesday, December 20, 2017 – Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Student Advisement Day

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Third Quarter Begins

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Snow Make-up Day or Campus Closed

Monday, January 15, 2018

Snow Make-up Day or Campus Closed

Monday, February 19, 2018

Third Quarter Ends

Friday, March 9, 2018

Fourth Quarter Begins

Monday, March 12, 2018

Spring Break

Monday-Friday, March 19-23, 2018

Professional Days – No School for Students

Monday-Tuesday, April 23-24, 2018

Fourth Quarter Ends

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Snow Make-Up Day

Friday, May 25, 2018

Memorial Day

Monday, May 28, 2018

Graduation

TBD