Academic Calendar 2019-20 | Stillwater | Meridian Tech

Meridian Technology Center 2020-2021 Academic Calendar

Orientation

Monday, August 10, 2020

Class Begins

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Labor Day – Campus Closed

Monday, September 7, 2020

First Quarter Ends

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Professional Days – No School for Students

Thursday-Friday, October 15-16, 2020

Second Quarter Begins

Monday, October 19, 2020

Professional Days – No School for Students

Monday-Tuesday, November 23-24, 2020

Thanksgiving Holiday (Campus Closed)

Wednesday-Friday, November 25-27, 2020

Professional Day – No School for Students

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

Second Quarter Ends

Friday, December 18, 2020

Christmas Holiday

Monday-Friday, December 21, 2020-January 1, 2021

Professional Day – No School for Students

Monday, January 4, 2021

Third Quarter Begins

Tuesday, January 5, 2021

Snow Make-up Day or Campus Closed

Monday, January 18, 2021

Snow Make-up Day or Campus Closed

Monday, February 15, 2021

Third Quarter Ends

Friday, March 12, 2021

Spring Break

Monday-Friday, March 15-19, 2021

Fourth Quarter Begins

Monday, March 22, 2021

Professional Day or Snow Make-up Day

Friday, April 2, 2021

Fourth Quarter Ends (Last Day of School)

Friday, May 21, 2021

Snow Make-up Days

Monday-Wednesday, May 24-26, 2021