Academic Calendar 2019-20 | Stillwater | Meridian Tech

Meridian Technology Center 2019-2020 Academic Calendar

Orientation

Monday, August 12, 2019

Class Begins

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Labor Day – Campus Closed

Monday, September 2, 2019

First Quarter Ends

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Professional Days – No School for Students

Thursday-Friday, October 17-18, 2019

Second Quarter Begins

Monday, October 21, 2019

Thanksgiving Holiday (Campus Closed)

Wednesday-Friday, November 27-29, 2019

Professional Day – No School for Students

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Second Quarter Ends

Friday, December 20, 2019

Christmas Holiday

Monday-Friday, December 23, 2019-January 3, 2020

Professional Day – No School for Students

Monday, January 6, 2020

Third Quarter Begins

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Snow Make-up Day or Campus Closed

Monday, January 20, 2020

Snow Make-up Day or Campus Closed

Monday, February 17, 2020

Third Quarter Ends

Friday, March 13, 2020

Spring Break

Monday-Friday, March 16-20, 2020

Fourth Quarter Begins

Monday, March 23, 2020

Professional Days or Make-up Snow Days

Monday-Tuesday, April 20-21, 2020

Fourth Quarter Ends (Last Day of School)

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Snow Make-up Days

Friday, May 22, and Tuesday-Wednesday, May 26-27, 2020