Board of Education

Supporting Documents

The five members of the Meridian Technology Center Board of Education live in and represent their district and are elected to a five-year term. They are each a leader in their community and bring a unique perspective to their position as a member of the board.

Mrs. Sherri Huneycutt, President
Zone 4

Mr. Jerry Franklin, Vice President
Zone 5

Dr. Joe Williams, Clerk
Zone 1

Mr. Randy Kellogg, Deputy Clerk
Zone 2

Mr. Gary Johnson, Member
Zone 3

January 6
6:00 p.m. Room A002
February 3
6:00 p.m. Room A002
March 5*
6:00 p.m. Room A002
April 7
6:00 p.m.Room A002
May 5
6:00 p.m. Room A002
June 2
6:00 p.m. Room A002
July 7 changed to July 9
6:00 p.m. Room A002
July 30*
6:00 p.m. Room A002
September 1
6:00 p.m. Room A002
October 6
6:00 p.m. Room A002
November 3
6:00 p.m. Room A002
December 1
6:00 p.m. Room A002
* Indicates a Thursday meeting

In accordance with the Oklahoma Government Website Information Act, which requires public bodies to make available on their Web sites statutes affecting the public body and its operation, the following links are provided:

Meridian Technology Center encourages students to register to vote and become an active, voting citizen. Voter registration forms are available in the Career Planning Center. Forms can also be obtained at your County Election Board, post offices, tag agencies, libraries and many other public locations. You will be offered a voter registration application when you get your driver’s license and when you apply for assistance at some government agencies. Per HEOA (Sec. 493(a)(1) Meridian Technology Center provides the following link to the Oklahoma Voter Registration Form.